custominserts2

SUMMERVILLE APARTMENT REVIEW

Latitude at Wescott Apartment Reviews
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Latitude at Wescott apartments! At Latitude at Wescott Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/31/2022

It’s almost impossible to get in contact with anyone in the leasing office however when you do they are VERY helpful both ladies are !

S
04/12/2022

Verified Resident

Took me less than 48hrs
These amazing ladies that were working hard to help several other individuals while helping me get started into my new home. For my first apartment lisa made the process smooth, comfortable, and easy! Ms. Patreka made the tour fun and made us felt like we were home. We got our keys the next day. Thanks again!

D
03/30/2022

Verified Resident

wrightdwaine729@gmail.com
This was the easiest and fastest process I ever had the staff were very nice I enjoyed the tour with Ms Patreka she was very nice and entertaining love the jokes my apartment was clean Ready and waiting for me I have no complaints

L
02/18/2022

Verified Resident

Leasing Process
My leasing process was extremely painless and easy. Nya gave me a really great in-depth tour of the property and Patrekia was super helpful with getting me into an apartment as quickly as possible. I can’t wait to move in!

S
10/19/2021

Verified Resident

This is a really nice community. I’ve been here a few months, and they’ve recently changed management companies. The manager before was almost impossible to speak with unless it was regarding the rent. My ac unit broke down 3 times and it took forever for her to send someone to fix it. But the new manager is friendly, easy to talk too, very approachable, and she puts fourth effort to ensure she follows up with the residents even after normal working hours. If going above & beyond the call of duty was a person, she’s win hands down...

K
05/27/2021

Love this property! Super convenient location. Next to everything you need and want. The staff is super friendly and always willing to help as well.

J
05/17/2021


C
03/15/2021

Excellent

A
01/14/2021


J
01/05/2021

Moved in a couple months ago... and I love it! The property is beautiful and the staff is great. Having a unit facing the pool is wonderful and I am excited to see the property in the spring and summer time.


Call Us
(843) 851-3665
Address
9580 Old Glory Ln.
Summerville, SC 29485
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed