custominserts2

SUMMERVILLE APARTMENT REVIEW

Latitude at Wescott Apartment Reviews
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Summerville, SC! At Latitude at Wescott, we value all our residents voices and look forward to the feedback that helps continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Latitude at Wescott apartments in Albuquerque today. These Latitude at Wescott reviews will show you why our Albuquerque apartments are a cut above the rest.

B
08/03/2022

First off I want to say I really appreciate Latisa the (Leasing Agent) for showing me the property and giving EXCELLENT customer service. If it weren’t for Latisa standing out from the rest of the properties I toured, I would be leasing some place else. Thank you for your professionalism and being so genuine. Ask for her when you go!

K
06/21/2022

As a vendor to this location I am always greeted with kind and helpful folks in the office.

A
05/31/2022

It’s almost impossible to get in contact with anyone in the leasing office however when you do they are VERY helpful both ladies are !

S
04/12/2022

Verified Resident

Took me less than 48hrs
These amazing ladies that were working hard to help several other individuals while helping me get started into my new home. For my first apartment lisa made the process smooth, comfortable, and easy! Ms. Patreka made the tour fun and made us felt like we were home. We got our keys the next day. Thanks again!

D
03/30/2022

Verified Resident

wrightdwaine729@gmail.com
This was the easiest and fastest process I ever had the staff were very nice I enjoyed the tour with Ms Patreka she was very nice and entertaining love the jokes my apartment was clean Ready and waiting for me I have no complaints

L
02/18/2022

Verified Resident

Leasing Process
My leasing process was extremely painless and easy. Nya gave me a really great in-depth tour of the property and Patrekia was super helpful with getting me into an apartment as quickly as possible. I can’t wait to move in!

S
10/19/2021

Verified Resident

This is a really nice community. I’ve been here a few months, and they’ve recently changed management companies. The manager before was almost impossible to speak with unless it was regarding the rent. My ac unit broke down 3 times and it took forever for her to send someone to fix it. But the new manager is friendly, easy to talk too, very approachable, and she puts fourth effort to ensure she follows up with the residents even after normal working hours. If going above & beyond the call of duty was a person, she’s win hands down...

K
05/27/2021

Love this property! Super convenient location. Next to everything you need and want. The staff is super friendly and always willing to help as well.

J
05/17/2021


C
03/15/2021

Excellent


Call Us
(843) 851-3665
Address
9580 Old Glory Ln.
Summerville, SC 29485
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed