custominserts2

SUMMERVILLE APARTMENT REVIEW

Latitude at Wescott Apartment Reviews
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Latitude at Wescott apartments! At Latitude at Wescott Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/19/2020

These are very nice.

j
11/19/2020

Was looking to move to the area and the staff at the office made it very simple. Brittany was extremely knowledgeable and answered all questions we had. She has made this one of our top five favorites. Looking in the area give them a call you won't be disappointed!!

n
11/19/2020

I would just like to say that the Wescott Apartments are magnificent and those that you have chosen to work for you is even better especially Mrs. Brittany Smalls. She is a wonderful individual with such a bright and sweet personality. Keep up the Good work Mrs. Smalls.

C
11/19/2020

The environment here is quiet, clean and beautiful. When I inquired about this residence I spoke with Ms. Brittany Smalls and she was amazing. Every question I had she had an answer.

K
11/18/2020

I moved here over a month ago and I must say, this is a very beautiful, nice and quiet place to live. Brittany Smalls was very helpful and informative during our move in process. She made us feel right at home from the day we met her. If you’re looking for a quiet and friendly place to live, LATITUDE AT WESCOTT is the place. I love it here!

P
11/18/2020

It's a beautiful neighborhood. Mrs. Brittany Smalls is very welcoming. She is friendly and helpful.

A
11/18/2020

The area is very beautiful. It is near a lot of businesses. Ms. Brittany was very polite, friendly and helpful!!!!

F
11/18/2020

The neighborhood is very peaceful, and the apartments are clean with a modern chic look. Brittany was very friendly and helpful while giving a tour of the property. It's a great place to live.

G
11/17/2020

A nice neighborhood. Been here for 9month and I enjoy my home great neighbors very peaceful here. And thank to everyone that worked in the front office Special thanks to Brittany for giving me a lot of information that made me feel welcome here at Latitude at Wescott she always gets the job done

D
11/17/2020

Beautiful community and staff. Brittany Smalls is the absolute BEST!! She was extremely helpful and caring. Her customer service is top notch, which made the experience more enjoyable.


Call Us
(843) 851-3665
Address
9580 Old Glory Ln.
Summerville, SC 29485
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed