custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Summerville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Latitude at Wescott apartments! At Latitude at Wescott Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
11/19/2020

The environment here is quiet, clean and beautiful. When I inquired about this residence I spoke with Ms. Brittany Smalls and she was amazing. Every question I had she had an answer.

K
11/18/2020

I moved here over a month ago and I must say, this is a very beautiful, nice and quiet place to live. Brittany Smalls was very helpful and informative during our move in process. She made us feel right at home from the day we met her. If you’re looking for a quiet and friendly place to live, LATITUDE AT WESCOTT is the place. I love it here!

P
11/18/2020

It's a beautiful neighborhood. Mrs. Brittany Smalls is very welcoming. She is friendly and helpful.

A
11/18/2020

The area is very beautiful. It is near a lot of businesses. Ms. Brittany was very polite, friendly and helpful!!!!

F
11/18/2020

The neighborhood is very peaceful, and the apartments are clean with a modern chic look. Brittany was very friendly and helpful while giving a tour of the property. It's a great place to live.

G
11/17/2020

A nice neighborhood. Been here for 9month and I enjoy my home great neighbors very peaceful here. And thank to everyone that worked in the front office Special thanks to Brittany for giving me a lot of information that made me feel welcome here at Latitude at Wescott she always gets the job done

D
11/17/2020

Beautiful community and staff. Brittany Smalls is the absolute BEST!! She was extremely helpful and caring. Her customer service is top notch, which made the experience more enjoyable.

G
11/11/2020

Enjoy the location. Girls in office always helpful, thanks

B
10/26/2020

Wonderful quiet place to live!! I I moved here on the 13th and I love it! The office staff is amazing and friendly especially Mrs. Brittany Smalls, she was a blessing to work with!! If you’re looking for wonderful apartment living choose Latitude!! You will not be disappointed!!

e
09/21/2020

It’s my second year here at the apartment complex. The management has changed and they still do a good job. They are very helpful and understanding during this pandemic times, which I really appreciate. The building I live in is very quiet and peaceful and the neighbors are very friendly. The Gates never really worked since I’ve been living here, but to me personally, it doesn’t bother me because of the area I live, I feel safe and didn’t have any bad experience yet. It’s also very convenient located, right to the opposite of Harris teeter and Lowe’s. I like it here and Iam glad and thankful to live here


Call Us
(843) 851-3665
Address
9580 Old Glory Lane
Summerville, SC 29485
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed