custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Summerville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Latitude at Wescott apartments! At Latitude at Wescott Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
12/01/2020

When calling the office regarding my upcoming move to the area Tai was very helpful and answered all my questions. She gave me info regarding places and activities that my children can enough in the town. I felt like I was home already. Kiddos to Tai for her patience and she was full of info!!!

V
11/23/2020

We came in last week to look for a 2 bedroom apartment and Tai helped us. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. The property is beautiful and I liked the floor plan that we looked at. We'll be moving to the area next year and so far out of all the apartment complexes we've looked at this is the top, with the friendliest staff.

S
11/21/2020

Me and my Wife are planning for our future.. Having a family in California is too expensive so we called around looking for an apartment. We were able to come in to contact with Tai and wow is she is Amazing. Not only did we have a similar story but she had enough compassion to go above and beyond and give us a virtual tour. The only thing I'm worried about is moving here and my wife having such a good friend... Tai's personality will take my wife to get her nails and hair done. I mean, what am i going to do? Making the move in march and I will be coming directly to Tai! Thank you Tai!!!

L
11/20/2020

We have been living here for a little over a month. Love my apartment, the staff is wonderful and very helpful. Any issues we have had, has been resolved quickly. Although the walls are thin, my building is really quiet. Everyone seems to respect each others space.

T
11/20/2020

Beautiful property. The homes are clean and very spacious. I love the bathrooms & floors. Thank you Brittany S. for answering my questions and for sharing this property with my family.

A
11/19/2020

Beautiful property with excellent staff! Tai is very professional and attentive. I cannot help but recommend.

N
11/19/2020

The staff at Latitude Wescott made my experience of moving a breeze. Tai is so patient, knowledgeable and welcoming. The community is beautiful and the floor plans are just what we were looking for. Y’all hit it out of the park with your staff. I will recommend this community and it’s amazing staff to anyone who’s looking to move.

A
11/19/2020

These are very nice.

j
11/19/2020

Was looking to move to the area and the staff at the office made it very simple. Brittany was extremely knowledgeable and answered all questions we had. She has made this one of our top five favorites. Looking in the area give them a call you won't be disappointed!!

n
11/19/2020

I would just like to say that the Wescott Apartments are magnificent and those that you have chosen to work for you is even better especially Mrs. Brittany Smalls. She is a wonderful individual with such a bright and sweet personality. Keep up the Good work Mrs. Smalls.


Call Us
(843) 851-3665
Address
9580 Old Glory Lane
Summerville, SC 29485
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed