custominserts2

SUMMERVILLE APARTMENT REVIEW

Latitude at Wescott Apartment Reviews
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Summerville, SC! At Latitude at Wescott, we value all our residents voices and look forward to the feedback that helps continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Latitude at Wescott apartments in Albuquerque today. These Latitude at Wescott reviews will show you why our Albuquerque apartments are a cut above the rest.

M
05/23/2024

I have lived here since the beginning of February 2024. I have had nothing but a positive experience. If you follow the rules and be courteous, as you should always be, then you will have a similar experience while living here. The staff are friendly and always accommodating, willing to help you out in every way they know possible. Please understand that people run to the comments when things don't go their way. This place holds their tenants accountable, elevating the tenant population. Overall, HIGHLY recommend at least checking the place out.

B
04/16/2024

I have found this property to be well maintained. Our unit is gorgeous! The staff have been outstanding. I had questioned the recent news stories. They were very professional, reassuring and transparent. One must remember stories all have two sides. We are here to stay!

D
06/16/2023

I truly appreciate the kindness of the Leasing staff, specifically Daniella, Jay and Madison. Thank you for how you have accommodated my client and continue to support and respond to questions and requests. You all are the best!

E
06/01/2023

Daniella is the best she is very prompt and responds to all my concerns timely

J
01/24/2023

Verified Resident

Awesome
The move in experience was easy and delightful The apartment is awesome and the staff especially Britney is just the best she really takes care of your needs The maintenance team is terrific We love it here and would definitely recommend it

M
10/15/2022


K
09/22/2022

Verified Resident

Great service and tour
Tiffany did a great job answering every question my friend and I could think of. Very polite and amazing showmanship with the tour. She deserves a RAISE and we definitely look forward to settling with Latitude

K
09/22/2022

Verified Resident

Great service and tour
Tiffany did a great job answering every question my friend and I could think of. Very polite and amazing showmanship with the tour. She deserves a RAISE and we definitely look forward to settling with Latitude

B
08/03/2022

First off I want to say I really appreciate Latisa the (Leasing Agent) for showing me the property and giving EXCELLENT customer service. If it weren’t for Latisa standing out from the rest of the properties I toured, I would be leasing some place else. Thank you for your professionalism and being so genuine. Ask for her when you go!

C
07/29/2022



Call Us
(855) 481-5270
Address
9580 Old Glory Ln.
Summerville, SC 29485
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×